SJP Shoes

Did you watch Sex and the City? Did you drool over Carrie Bradshaw’s shoe collection? The girl may not have had her love life together very often, and I certainly didn’t agree with her outfit choices 100% of the time…but there’s no denying that she always had The. Best. Shoes.

Well Sarah Jessica Parker is bringing Carrie’s shoe obsession to life with her very own line of shoes launching exclusively at NordstromSJP Shoes at  Nordstrom

{image via}

The shoes are available online and in select stores February 28 and I can’t wait to stop by and check them out. I’ve gotten a glimpse at some of the styles and there is a very large possibility that I might be bringing a pair home with me. Now I just have to try to control myself until then and not buy a ton of other shoes so I can justify the purchase. Wish me luck!

ciao for now

Catherine Calligraphy

2 thoughts on “SJP Shoes

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.