Sick Day Favorites

I’m still under the weather. And today I mean that two-ways because I am still sick but I’m also dealing with the two inches of snow that fell last night/this morning. {Am I the only one who didn’t know that was coming?!}

My sweet baby girl hasn’t been feeling well either. This weekend we skipped our chores and filled our days with plenty of snuggles and resting. It’s quite a handful to take care of a sick little one when you are sick too!  Here’s a roundup of some things to help you {and your littles!} get through a nasty winter cold.

Sick Day

one | two |three | four | five |six | seven | eight | nine |ten |eleven

Wishing you warmth and health!

Catherine Calligraphy

Leave a Reply

