TGIF on Instagram

Happy Friday!

I have this little sign hanging up in my office. It’s  from Paperchat on Etsy. Meagen was even kind enough to customize it a bit for me! {She has an option that’s spelled ya’ll but I asked for the proper, southern spelling!} Her designs are amazeballs and the sayings she uses are right up my alley. I definitely need to go back for one of the gold prints to hang in my home office!

paperchat lose my mind

I love you coworkers ::mostly:: but “y’all gonna make me lose my mind, up in here, up in here”. {Recognize the DMX lyrics?!} How perfect is this for an office as crazy as mine?!

Anywhoo, today I really thought I was going to ‘lose my mind’ so I braved the cold and did a little bauble shopping. Posted a photo of my purchases on Instagram. Do you follow me on Instagram yet? Go take a look to find out what I bought!

Enjoy your weekend, friends!

Catherine Calligraphy

Leave a Reply

