Happy St. Patrick’s Day

Beannacht Día Lá Féile Pádraig | May God’s Blessings be with you on St. Patrick’s Feast Day!

{a loosely translated version of the Gaelic phrase}

Today’s is St. Patrick’s Day, so I hope you wore green! If you live anywhere near me, it might be hard to see your green under all the warm layers you have on since it snowed AGAIN last night! {and I thought I was over the snow last time!}

Oh well, I did get out and enjoy the warm weather while it lasted. Makes me wish there was a lot more GREEN on the trees outside. Rather than post on all the green things you can wear or decorate your home with, I’m just going to share a few favorite green spaces from my outdoor Pinterest board.

Green Hammersmith Atlanta

Green PFGardens

Green AnneDecker

Green herb wall

Green WilliamDangar

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

I leave you with wonderful, warm, green thoughts and this Irish blessing:

May your blessings outnumber the shamrocks that grow. And may trouble avoid you wherever you go!

Catherine Calligraphy

Leave a Reply

